The Team

Trisha Mitchell – President/Executive Director

Kimron Corion – V. President/Director of External Communications

Dwight Darius – Director of Recruitment

Jana Colville – Director of Social Programs

Steffon Augustus – Director of Recreational programs

Kinda McIntosh – Executive Secretary/Director of Internal Communication

Kendal Morain – Floor Member

Alicia Antoine – Floor Member

Lishorn Mitchell – Floor Member

Wendy Mitchell – Floor Member







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s